SPSP Week

This week, I will be at the annual conference for the Society for Personality and Social Psychology (SPSP). I will still try to update at least a couple of times through the week, but it will more likely be conference photos than substantive articles.

However, I will be covering the Psychology of Religion and Spirituality preconference for the Religious Studies Project. I’ll submit my conference report to them over the weekend, and, if they deem fit, they’ll post it sometime after that.

If you will be at the convention and spot me, feel free to say hi!

Leave a Reply

