Update Schedule

Contrary to evidence, this blog is not abandoned! I will be traveling quite a bit for the rest of the summer, so updates will likely be few until things stabilize. But I will try to do better than last week from here on out.

In the meantime, please enjoy this photo of my cat:

5 Comments to “Update Schedule”

  1. The horror! This looks like a case of abandonment. I kid, I kid….

  2. It *does* look too much like abandonment! But it is not so! I’ve just gotten home from a conference and should be able to have a post ready tomorrow or Wednesday. 🙂

  3. Ah, I guess at this point, yes. Until next month, probably. Pretty much everything except what meets deadlines is abandoned until I start sleeping again.

Leave a Reply

